Norbert Ferré

Biography

C O M E D Y & M A G I C




Born in France, Norbert Ferré decided to pursue a career in magic after his university studies. He became known in the world of magic after obtaining the Grand Prix at The Hague in 2003 at the World Magic Championship. (www.fism.org)

Performed in six languages* and across six continents, his show is a subtle mix of sleight-of-hand and humour, peppered with a healthy dose of self-deprecation. Norbert is able to tailor his show to suit various stage spaces, and it can be performed as a single segment or as multiple short appearances.

In addition to his artistic activities, Norbert is involved in charity. Since 2010, he has been the National President of Magev (www.magev.fr), a charity that aims to improve the daily life of suffering children by offering them stage magic performances. To this day, more than 720 shows have been donated.

* The show can be played in english, french, german, italian, spanish or russian.
Act duration time between 4 and 30 minutes

CONTACT


norbertferremagic@gmail.com


MAGEV (established in 2001) charity has so far offered 720 shows in France
for children with impediments and adults with mental disability.
www.magev.fr



Norbert Ferré
Norbert Ferré
President
Pierre Mougel
Pierre Mougel
Honorary President – Founder
Bernard Bilis
Bernard Bilis
Magic Ambassador
Corinne Magaud
Corinne Magaud
Administration

Norbert Ferré

Biographie

C O M E D Y & M A G I C




Norbert Ferré est né en France en 1975 et a décidé de poursuivre une carrière dans la magie après des études universitaires. En 2003 en Hollande, il a été désigné par ses pairs, Champion du Monde de manipulation et Grand Prix de la Fédération Internationale des Sociétés Magiques (www.fism.org).
A cette occasion, la FFAP - Fédération Française des Artistes Prestidigitateurs lui a remis la médaille d’or Jean-Eugène Robert-Houdin.

Ses spectacles, présentés en sept langues * et sur six continents, sont un mélange subtil de manipulations et d'humour, parsemé d'une bonne dose d'autodérision. Norbert les adapte à différents espaces scéniques. Au cours d’une même représentation, les numéros peuvent s’enchaîner ou faire l’objet de plusieurs courtes apparitions.

Parallèlement à ses activités artistiques, Norbert est impliqué dans des actions caritatives. Depuis 2010, il est président national de l’association Magev Magie Caritative (www.magev.fr), qui vise à améliorer le quotidien d’enfants en souffrance en leur offrant des spectacles magiques sur scène. À ce jour, plus de 720 spectacles d'une heure ont été offerts avec décor, son et lumières dans plus de 247 établissements spécialisés.

* En anglais, coréen, français, allemand, italien, espagnol ou russe. 
Ses interventions peuvent durer entre 4 et 30 minutes

CONTACT


norbertferremagic@gmail.com


Fondée en 2001, l’Association Magev Magie Caritative a offert 720 spectacles en France et dans les DOM 
aux enfants éprouvés par la vie ainsi qu'aux adultes souffrant de déficience intellectuelle.
Cette association d'intérêt général est soutenue par la Fondation de France.
www.magev.fr



Norbert Ferré
Norbert Ferré
Président
Pierre Mougel
Pierre Mougel
Président d’honneur – Fondateur
Bernard Bilis
Bernard Bilis
Ambassadeur de Magev
Corinne Magaud
Corinne Magaud
Administration
free wordpress themes